Management Team

Bob Newman - President/CEO

bob@scopeindustrial.ca

Sarah Gill - Office Manager

sarah@scopeindustrial.ca

Peter Meldum - Operations Manager

peter@scopeindustrial.ca

Theresa Newman - Accounts Payable

theresa@scopeindustrial.ca

Jerry Collins - Outside Sales

jerry@scopeindustrial.ca

Doug Macpherson - Outside Sales

doug@scopeindustrial.ca

Fay Layden - Branch Manager

Lewisporte Location

fay@scopeindustrial.ca

For Sales, Parts & Service 709.364.4452

© 2015 - Scope Industrial Ltd.

  • Twitter App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon